Beef noodle soup

beefnoodlesoup.jpg

I love soupy foods, especially when it’s cold outside, and also when I’m having a cold! Bringing back all those flavours into your own kitchen is a heavenly thought when you can’t just run to next food stall to get your favourite beef ball soup. Inspired by my last order for Bohpoh Soup (it’s vietnemese) at the restaurant, I wanted to try this too at home. This recipe is easy to make and is mighty delicious.  Makes for 2.

We have moved. Please visit http://masaksedap.de/bopho-beef-noodle-soup/ instead for full story, recipe and description. Thank you

, ,

  1. #1 by onestopcook on October 31, 2007 - 7:25 pm

    I love soup and you have a great recipe here. Your right about soup, it is one of the best things for a cold. I am going to try this. I have a soup pot that is waiting for me.

  2. #2 by Lisa on November 18, 2007 - 8:50 am

    That looks so beautiful!

  3. #3 by daphne on December 4, 2007 - 5:43 am

    yum! this looks very heart-warming. Nothing beats a good bowl of noodle soup when one is feeling down. =)

Leave a Reply

